Contact details

Councillor Malcolm Alexander

4 Withey Close
Windsor
SL4 5QX

01753 850389
07802 165698

Download Councillor Malcolm Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Alexander contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alexander@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Auty

15 Landen Grove
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG41 1LL

0118 989 3348

Download Councillor Alistair Auty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Auty contact details as a CSV file

alistair.auty@wokingham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bateson

Dranbar
32 Armitage Court
Sunninghill
Ascot
SL5 9TA

07770 866876

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.bateson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Brock

Flat 2,
1 London Court
East Street
Reading
RG1 4QL

07759 951588

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Brock contact details as a CSV file

jason.brock@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Brooks

Scoon Bank
253 Lower Way
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 3TR

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as a CSV file

jeff.brooks@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bryant

The Bumbles
Well Meadow
Shaw
Newbury, Berkshire
RG14 2DS

01635 41135
07881 986910

Download Councillor Paul Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bryant contact details as a CSV file

paul.bryant5@ntlworld.com

Councillor Colin Dudley

65 Chesterblade Lane
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 0DP

01344 429451
07823 322959

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as a CSV file

colin.dudley@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Edwards

56 Fifth Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 6DR

01635 45033

Download Councillor Adrian Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Edwards contact details as a CSV file

adrian.edwards@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Gavin

91 Waverley Road
Reading
Berkshire
RG30 2QB

Download Councillor Jan Gavin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Gavin contact details as a CSV file

jan.gavin@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gittings

c/o Reading Borough Council
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
RG1 2LU

0118 9593114
07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Helliar-Symons

17 Eagle Close
Crowthorne
Berkshire
RG45 6TP

Download Councillor Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokingham.gov.uk

Councillor Iain McCracken

44C The Plateau
Warfield Park
Bracknell
RG42 3RJ

Download Councillor Iain McCracken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain McCracken contact details as a CSV file

iain.mccracken@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
Berkshire
RG45 7QW

Download Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Satpal Parmar

51 Mildenhall Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 3JH

Download Councillor Satpal Parmar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satpal Parmar contact details as a CSV file

satpal.parmar@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Plenty

15 Blenheim Road
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 7NL

Download Councillor Ted Plenty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Plenty contact details as a CSV file

ted.plenty@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Ross

3 Barkham Manor
Barkham
Wokingham
RG41 4DQ

Download Councillor Angus Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Ross contact details as a CSV file

angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk

Councillor Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey

16 Meadow View
Winnersh
Wokingham
RG41 5PD

Download Councillor Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter Smith

3 Daventry Close
Colnbrook
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0PW

Download Councillor Dexter Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dexter Smith contact details as a CSV file

dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Webster

12 Willow Tree Glade
Calcot
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 7AZ

Download Councillor Emma Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Webster contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Webster@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Werner

4 Arlington Close
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 5JT

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as a CSV file