Contact details

Councillor Christine Bateson

47 Cedar Drive
Sunningdale
Berkshire
SL5 0UA

01344 627759

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bateson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Benneyworth

30 Kennedy Meadow
Hungerford
RG17 0LR

07890 268631

Download Councillor Dennis Benneyworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Benneyworth contact details as a CSV file

dennis.benneyworth@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Brooks

Scoon Bank
253 Lower Way
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 3TR

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as a CSV file

jeff.brooks@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Brown

10 Brownlow Drive
Bracknell
Berkshire
RG42 2LL

07753 825602

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Brown contact details as a CSV file

tricia.brown@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor David Cannon

4 London Road
Datchet
Berkshire
SL3 9JN

07973 175841

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Dudley

RBFRS Headquarters
Newsham Court
Pincents Kiln
Calcot, Reading
RG31 7SD

01344 429451
07919 522741

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Dudley contact details as a CSV file

colin.dudley@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gittings

c/o Reading Borough Council
Civic Offices
Bridge Street
RG1 2LU

0118 9593114
07973 960627

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gittings contact details as a CSV file

paul.gittings@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Helliar-Symons

17 Eagle Close
Crowthorne
Berkshire
RG45 6TP

Download Councillor Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Helliar-Symons contact details as a CSV file

pauline.helliar-symons@wokinhgam.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Howe

C/o Wokingham Borough Council
Shute End
Wokingham
RG40 1BN

07540 193239

Download Councillor Graham Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Howe contact details as a CSV file

graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Hulme

87 Ledgers Road
Slough
SL1 2RQ

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Hulme contact details as a CSV file

christine.hulme@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Linden

7 Knollmead
Calcot
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 7DQ

07771 617508

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as a CSV file

lindent@rbfrs.co.uk

Councillor Jo Lovelock

66 Brooksby Road
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 6LY

0118 941 5760

Download Councillor Jo Lovelock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Lovelock contact details as a CSV file

jo.lovelock@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle

Tarn House
11 Fielding Gardens
Crowthorne
Berkshire
RG45 7QW

Download Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina McKenzie-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

tina.mckenzie-boyle@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Councillor Harjinder Minhas

Slough Borough Council
Observatory House
25 Windsor Road
Slough
SL1 2EL

07455994766

Download Councillor Harjinder Minhas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harjinder Minhas contact details as a CSV file

harjinder.minhas@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Ross

3 Barkham Manor
Barkham
Wokingham
RG41 4DQ

Download Councillor Angus Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Ross contact details as a CSV file

angus.ross@wokingham.gov.uk

Councillor Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey

16 Meadow View
Winnersh
Wokingham
RG41 5PD

Download Councillor Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachelle Shepherd- DuBey contact details as a CSV file

rachelle.shepherd-dubey@wokingham.gov.uk

Councillor Garth Simpson

Brow Cottage
Stoney Lane
Ashmore Green
Thatcham, Berkshire
RG18 9HQ

01635 40438

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as a CSV file

garth.simpson@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Dexter Smith

3 Daventry Close
Colnbrook
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0PW

Download Councillor Dexter Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dexter Smith contact details as a CSV file

dexter.smith@slough.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale

2A Albert Road
Caversham
Reading
RG4 7PE

07795 807249

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Stanford-Beale contact details as a CSV file

jane.stanford-beale@reading.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Werner

4 Arlington Close
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 5JT

01628 634443

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk